Coaches

Fall Sports Season Head Coaches Email Address
Football Tim Dycus timothy_dycus@scps.k12.fl.us
G. Volleyball Jennifer Mallard mallarjz@scps.k12.fl.us
Bowling Ash ashbz@scps.k12.fl.us
Swimming Kim Weinberg Kimberly_Weinberg@scps.k12.fl.us
Cross Country Ocky clark octavius_clark@scps.k12.fl.us
Fall Cheer Roz Richardson Roz_Richardson@scps.k12.fl.us
Golf Rocky Ciero rocky_ciero@scps.k12.fl.us
SP Softball Farrah Gordon gordonfz@scps.k12.fl.us
Winter Sports Season Head Coaches Email Address
Basketball - B Shawn Witherspoon shawn_witherspoon@scps.k12.fl.us
Basketball - G Jerry Saunders coachjsaunders@gmail.com
Soccer - B Gus Chinchay blueimpactsoccer@yahoo.com
Soccer - G Kurt Oettl Kurt_Oettl@scps.k12.fl.us
Wrestling Rocky Ciero rocky_ciero@scps.k12.fl.us
Cheer - Comp Karis Thompson karisthompson@knights.ucf.edu
Weightlifting - G John Mosure john_mosure@scps.k12.fl.us
Spring Sports Season Head Coaches Email Address
Baseball Mike Bradley bradlemm@scps.k12.fl.us
Fastpitch Softball Farrah Gordon gordonfz@scps.k12.fl.us
Tennis Lisa Lord lisa_lord@scps.k12.fl.us
Track Ocky Clark octavius_clark@scps.k12.fl.us
Lacrosse - G Jessie Alwinson alwinsjz@scps.k12.fl.us
Lacrosse - B Scottie Pierce piercesz@scps.k12.fl.us
Water Polo Herrera herrersz@scps.k12.fl.us
Cheer- Spring Roz Richardson Roz_Richardson@scps.k12.fl.us
Weightlifting - B John Mosure john_mosure@scps.k12.fl.us
Volleyball - B Jacques bryanmjacques@gmail.com
Athletic Director Scott Gomrad scott_gomrad@scps.k12.fl.us
Administrative Assistant Christina Gibbs christina_gibbs@scps.k12.fl.us
Asst Athletic Director Jen Mallard mallarjz@scps.k12.fl.us
Asst Athletic Director Rocky Ciero rocky_ciero@scps.k12.fl.us
Athletic Trainer Mark Benedict mark_benedict@scps.k12.fl.us